About Keena MUA

Phillipa Thompson October 2017

Keena did my wedding make-up a few weeks ago as well as the make-up for my lovely bridesmaids and Mum. They all looked incredible!! From the first day I met Keena at a wedding fayre, she was so lovely and helped me plan my entire wedding day there and then. You can tell she has a lot of experience in the wedding industry. She put me at ease during my trial and made sure I was comfortable and happy with everything as she went along, spending hours getting everything just right. On the day, Keena chatted away to everyone like she’d known them for ages, creating a lovely relaxed atmosphere. Once we were all made-up, Keena stayed behind to help me get ready and even gave my Mum a lift to the ceremony so that she didn’t mess up her outfit in the wedding car. She really did go above and beyond. I can’t recommend Keena enough – she is absolutely brilliant at her job and THE nicest person. Thank you so much and I can’t wait for the next excuse to have you do my make-up 

Rating Given 5 stars


Rachel Jacqueline Robinson December 2017

I got my make up done yesterday for a Christmas doo. I didn’t have a look in mind or a picture I just said to Keena to go with what she wanted and she worked her magic. I felt a million dollars. I got lots of compliments on my make up especially my eyes. Would recommend 100%. Keena is amazing! Thank you so much.

Rating Given 5 stars


Claire Raine Bancroft – August 2017

Keena did the make up for my wedding and did such an amazing job! Couldn’t have asked for better. Loved, loved, loved the make up and she is very good at guiding you if you don’t really wear make up and don’t know what will suit you. Keena couldn’t have done more and after she finished even helped me fine my lipstick which I’d lost and carry my dress while getting in the car so it didn’t get dirty! So glad I booked with her and would recommend to anyone. Even my own young son didn’t recognise me she’d done such a good job �

Everyone loved her make up so much they have been asking if she has a Facebook page so they can book her for their events! X

Rating Given 5 stars


Suzanne Fox – August 2017

Thank you so much keena you were absolutely amazing! You made us all feel so relaxed on the morning , chatting like we’d know you for years, listening to a great playlist haha and everyone commented on how stunning we all looked!! Loved my make up so much and can’t wait to see the photos from the extremely talented Justin Van Marle . You not only did all our makeup but helped out with extra bits and bobs from lacing up my dress to assisting at the venue. I’m so glad I chose you for my wedding day and I would highly recommend you to others! Looking forward to another special occasion so I can book you again, xxxxx

Rating Given 5 stars


Hayley Legge – August 2017

Keena did my bridesmaid make up for me and it was everything i wanted and more. It was perfect and didn’t fade all day. I can’t recommend her enough. If your unsure what you want Keena will give you ideas and help match to your skin types so you get the best makeup to suit you resulting on flawless makeup for your special occasion. Thank you so much, im looking forward to booking with you again.

Rating Given 5 stars


Sali Morris-Pritchard – September 2017

I was a bridesmaid last Friday and Keena did my makeup. She was fab! I loved my makeup, especially the false lashes and it looked just as good by the end of the night. Keena is fab, she is very professional but also makes you feel at ease chatting away whilst doing the makeup. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her!!

Rating Given 5 stars


Kirstie Solley August 2017

Thank you so much for the beautiful make up you did for my bridal party and me. I absolutely loved it and so did they. We had so many compliments. It lasted all day and night as well which was fantastic and was great that we didn’t need to worry about reapplying.You made us all feel relaxed and at ease on the day as well. Can’t wait to get my make up done again for another occasion. Would highly recommend. Thank you!

Rating Given 5 stars


Natalie Thompson November 2017

Thank you so much for doing the make up for my wedding day, I know absolutely nothing about make up, but you made me look and feel like a princess all day. You’re a total star, thank you

Rating Given 5 stars


Keely Bisby – August 2017

Keena is fantastic at what she does. She did mine and my bridesmaids make up for my wedding day and we all loved it, she listens to every fine detail and works miracles. I adored her work so much I’ve asked if I can add her name to our spread in Cheshire Brides magazine of 2018 so she can get the recognition she deserves. Thank you Keena xxx

Rating Given 5 stars


Joanne Adams – August 2017

An incredibly talented make up artist who helped to make my sister’s wedding day so perfect! Extremely friendly and makes you feel relaxed and at ease on what can normally be a very stressful day. I cannot recommend her enough! Thank you so so much once again for everything Keena! You’re the ultimate professional!

Rating Given 5 stars


See My Facebook Page for More Testimonials

Testimonials


Keena did the makeup for my wedding and did such a good job! Couldn’t have asked for better. Loved, loved, loved the makeup and she is very good at guiding you if you don’t really wear makeup and don’t know what will suit you. Keena couldn’t have done more and after she finished even helped me find my lipstick which I’d lost and carry my dress while getting in the car so it didn’t get dirty! So glad I booked with her and would recommend to anyone. Even my own young son didn’t recognise me she had done such a good job.

Claire Raine Bancroft

An incredibly talented makeup artist who helped to make my sisters wedding day so perfect! Extremely friendly and makes you feel relaxed and at ease on what can normally be a very stressful day. I cannot recommend her enough! Thank you so, so much once again for everything Keen! You’re the ultimate professional.

Joanne Adams

Twitter
keenamakeup on Twitter
720 people follow keenamakeup
Twitter Pic nijumoff Twitter Pic Kirstilo Twitter Pic hellogor Twitter Pic danielle Twitter Pic CNnakael Twitter Pic Katheri5 Twitter Pic JohnMUFC Twitter Pic bonkas0
keena_makeupartist_northwales
3562
 Photos
3159
 Followers
5651
 Following
Whilst I’ve loved the glam makeup looks this last week, it’s nice to have a more natural look today. I got to play with my new @ctilburymakeup products too :
🌷Skin- 
@itcosmeticsuki Miracle Water to cleanse 
@ctilburymakeup Magic Serum 
@illamasqua Hydra Veil
@itcosmeticsuki Confidence in an eye cream
@ctilburymakeup Wonder Glow Beauty Flash
@ctilburymakeup Flawless Filter as foundation 
@urbandecaycosmetics Naked Skin concealer 
@delilahcosmetics loose powder
@maccosmeticsuk Posey cream blush @iconic.london Original Illuminator 
@chanelofficial Bronze Universal
:
🌷Eyes-
@urbandecaycosmetics Naked concealer 
@benefitcosmeticsuk Hoola bronzer 
@ctilburymakeup Full Fat lashes mascara 
@benefitcosmeticsuk Gimme Brow number 4 :
🌷Lips-
@fentybeauty Glossbomb I’m Fussy
:
#naturalmakeup #glowymakeup #softmakeup #daytimemakeup
#radiantmakeup #mua #makeupartist 
#lightmakeup #lightdaytimemakeup #northwalesmakeupartist #makeupartistworldwide💛𝚂𝚖𝚒𝚕𝚎 𝚊𝚗𝚍 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚠𝚑𝚘𝚕𝚎 𝚠𝚘𝚛𝚕𝚍 𝚜𝚖𝚒𝚕𝚎𝚜 𝚠𝚒𝚝𝚑 𝚢𝚘𝚞 💛
:
If one thing is obvious, I don’t take myself too seriously! 
Life is for living and having fun and as you can see here, that’s exactly what I’ve been doing. 
I hope I’ve managed to brighten up your day and make you smile too! 
There’s too many people out there who take life too seriously and are way up their own bottoms. That’s not me! 
Always here for advice, be it makeup, body confidence or just a chat. Big loves 😚🌈
:
#keepingitreal #smile #love #justbeyou #silly #justbeingme #makeup #mua #donttakelifetooseriously #makingpeoplesmile #jamiesweekofcolour #creativemakeup 
@jamiegenevieve🌈𝙸𝚝’𝚜 𝚋𝚎𝚎𝚗 𝚊 𝚏𝚊𝚋𝚞𝚕𝚘𝚞𝚜 𝚠𝚎𝚎𝚔 𝚘𝚏 𝚌𝚘𝚕𝚘𝚞𝚛🌈 :
🧡Which has been your favourite?💚
:
💜Leave a colourful emoji below💛
:
I’ve included my purple 🦋 too as I loved creating it. ❤️🧡💖💚💛💙💜🌈
Thank you for all the love and support. It’s been a huge confidence boost! 🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈
@jamiegenevieve 
#jamiesweekofcolour 
#jamiegenevieve 
#makeup
#makeupartist 
#creativemakeup 
#myartistcommunity_uk 
#makeupartistworldwide 
#creativemakeupartist 
#northwalesmakeupartist 
#welshmakeupartist 
#muaworldwide 
#colourfulmakeup🌈𝚃𝚛𝚞𝚎 𝚌𝚘𝚕𝚘𝚞𝚛𝚜 𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚋𝚎𝚊𝚞𝚝𝚒𝚏𝚞𝚕 𝚕𝚒𝚔𝚎 𝚊 𝚛𝚊𝚒𝚗𝚋𝚘𝚠🌈
:
🌈 @jamiegenevieve #jamiesweekofcolour 🌈
:
Because every look needs a little video 😚 :
Product list
:
🌈Eyes -
@makeuprevolution concealer in C3 
@maccosmetics Vanilla pigment 
@juviasplace Zulu palette
@urbandecaycosmetics electric palette 
@morphebrushes c35 palette
@inglotuk @inglot_cosmetics white gel liner as base
@tatti_lashes in TL4 (thank you to the amazing @zoe.ellen.mua for the 🌈lash idea)
@colourpopcosmetics Glitterally Obsessed body glitter in Disco Lady
@glitterstella_ face gems and glitter
@dustanddance coloured stars
@illamasqua Debonair eye pencil 
@illamasqua Brow cake in Thunder
@benefitcosmeticsuk Gimme brow No4
@delilahcosmetics Definitive mascara
:
🌈Skin -
@illamasqua Hydra Veil
@ctilburymakeup Wonderglow Beauty Flash
@delilahcosmetics Liquid Radiance in Lunar 
@delilahcosmetics Underwear primer 
@delilahcosmetics Alibi foundation in Bamboo
@delilahcosmetics loose powder
@chanelofficial Bronze Universal
@milani blush in Berry Amore
@maccosmetics Vanilla pigment as highlighter
:
🌈Lips -
@maccosmetics Spice liner 
@maccosmetics Viva Glam 2 lipstick
:
Hair - @lullabellzuk :
#jamiesweekofcolour #jamiegenevieve #rainbowmakeup #pridemakeup #mua #makeup #brightmakeup #brighteyes #delilahcosmetics #flawlessskin #makeuplooks #makeuptrend #multicolouredmakeup #rainbowlashes #makeupideas #makeupartistsworldwide #myartistcommunity #myartistcommunity_uk #creativemakeup #jamiegenevieve #makeuplooksworldwide #makeupideas #colourfulmakeup #dramaticmakeup #festivalmakeup #jamiesweekofcolour🌈❤️ #festival #pinkhair #pinkwig #mua #makeupar🌈 𝙰𝚗𝚍 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚍𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚖𝚜 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚍𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚍𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚖, 𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚕𝚕𝚢 𝚍𝚘 𝚌𝚘𝚖𝚎 𝚝𝚛𝚞𝚎🌈
:
🌈 @jamiegenevieve #jamiesweekofcolour 🌈
:
The last look 🌈
I’ve loved every minute creating these looks for the last week, even if I’ve been a day behind. 
I’ve stepped way out of my comfort zone and found my creative side again and I want to thank my idol, @jamiegenevieve who probably won’t see this but she’s inspired so many of us and created such an amazing makeup challenge for MUA’s all around the world 🌍
I’ve had so much support from some of the extremely talented artists who took part. 
Thank you so much, to everyone who has commented and liked my posts. It really does mean so much 💕
:
Product list
:
🌈Eyes -
@makeuprevolution concealer in C3 
@maccosmetics Vanilla pigment 
@juviasplace Zulu palette
@urbandecaycosmetics electric palette 
@morphebrushes c35 palette
@inglotuk @inglot_cosmetics white gel liner as base
@tatti_lashes in TL4 (thank you to the amazing @zoe.ellen.mua for the 🌈lash idea)
@colourpopcosmetics Glitterally Obsessed body glitter in Disco Lady
@glitterstella_ face gems and glitter
@dustanddance coloured stars
@illamasqua Debonair eye pencil 
@illamasqua Brow cake in Thunder
@benefitcosmeticsuk Gimme brow No4
@delilahcosmetics Definitive mascara
:
🌈Skin -
@illamasqua Hydra Veil
@ctilburymakeup Wonderglow Beauty Flash
@delilahcosmetics Liquid Radiance in Lunar 
@delilahcosmetics Underwear primer 
@delilahcosmetics Alibi foundation in Bamboo
@delilahcosmetics loose powder
@chanelofficial Bronze Universal
@milani blush in Berry Amore
@maccosmetics Vanilla pigment as highlighter
:
🌈Lips -
@maccosmetics Spice liner 
@maccosmetics Viva Glam 2 lipstick
:
Hair - @lullabellzuk :
#jamiesweekofcolour #jamiegenevieve #rainbowmakeup #pridemakeup #mua #makeup #brightmakeup #brighteyes #delilahcosmetics #flawlessskin #makeuplooks #makeuptrend #multicolouredmakeup #rainbowlashes #makeupideas #makeupartistsworldwide #myartistcommunity #myartistcommunity_uk #creativemakeup #jamiegenevieve #makeuplooksworldwide #makeupideas #colourfulmakeup #dramaticmakeup #festivalmakeup #jamiesweekofcolour🌈❤️ #festival #pinkhair #pinkwig #mua #makeupar🌈 𝙰𝚗𝚍 𝚝𝚑𝚎 𝚍𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚖𝚜 𝚝𝚑𝚊𝚝 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚍𝚊𝚛𝚎 𝚝𝚘 𝚍𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚖, 𝚛𝚎𝚊𝚕𝚕𝚢 𝚍𝚘 𝚌𝚘𝚖𝚎 𝚝𝚛𝚞𝚎🌈
:
🌈 @jamiegenevieve #jamiesweekofcolour 🌈
:
The last look 🌈
I’ve loved every minute creating these looks for the last week, even if I’ve been a day behind. 
I’ve stepped way out of my comfort zone and found my creative side again and I want to thank my idol, @jamiegenevieve who probably won’t see this but she’s inspired so many of us and created such an amazing makeup challenge for MUA’s all around the world 🌍
I’ve had so much support from some of the extremely talented artists who took part. 
Thank you so much, to everyone who has commented and liked my posts. It really does mean so much 💕
:
Product list
:
🌈Eyes -
@makeuprevolution concealer in C3 
@maccosmetics Vanilla pigment 
@juviasplace Zulu palette
@urbandecaycosmetics electric palette 
@morphebrushes c35 palette
@inglotuk @inglot_cosmetics white gel liner as base
@tatti_lashes in TL4 (thank you to the amazing @zoe.ellen.mua for the 🌈lash idea)
@colourpopcosmetics Glitterally Obsessed body glitter in Disco Lady
@glitterstella_ face gems and glitter
@dustanddance coloured stars
@illamasqua Debonair eye pencil 
@illamasqua Brow cake in Thunder
@benefitcosmeticsuk Gimme brow No4
@delilahcosmetics Definitive mascara
:
🌈Skin -
@illamasqua Hydra Veil
@ctilburymakeup Wonderglow Beauty Flash
@delilahcosmetics Liquid Radiance in Lunar 
@delilahcosmetics Underwear primer 
@delilahcosmetics Alibi foundation in Bamboo
@delilahcosmetics loose powder
@chanelofficial Bronze Universal
@milani blush in Berry Amore
@maccosmetics Vanilla pigment as highlighter
:
🌈Lips -
@maccosmetics Spice liner 
@maccosmetics Viva Glam 2 lipstick
:
Hair - @lullabellzuk :
#jamiesweekofcolour #jamiegenevieve #rainbowmakeup #pridemakeup #mua #makeup #brightmakeup #brighteyes #delilahcosmetics #flawlessskin #makeuplooks #makeuptrend #multicolouredmakeup #rainbowlashes #makeupideas #makeupartistsworldwide #myartistcommunity #myartistcommunity_uk #creativemakeup #jamiegenevieve #makeuplooksworldwide #makeupideas #colourfulmakeup #dramaticmakeup #festivalmakeup #jamiesweekofcolour🌈❤️ #festival #pinkhair #pinkwig #mua #makeupartist☀️𝚈𝙴𝙻𝙻𝙾𝚆☀️
:
💛for @jamiegenevieve #jamiesweekofcolour 💛
:
Product list
:
💛Eyes -
@makeuprevolution concealer in C3 
@maccosmetics Vanilla pigment 
@juviasplace Zulu palette
@morphebrushes c35 palette
@inglotuk @inglot_cosmetics white gel liner as base and liner
@lashedbyjlgcosmetics_  lashes in Flirty
@glitterstella_ white gold glitter
@illamasqua Brow cake in Thunder :
💛Skin -
@illamasqua Hydra Veil
@ctilburymakeup Wonderglow Beauty Flash
@delilahcosmetics Liquid Radiance in Lunar 
@delilahcosmetics Underwear primer 
@delilahcosmetics Alibi foundation 
@itcosmeticsuki Byebye Undereye concealer 
@delilahcosmetics loose powder
@benefitcosmeticsuk Caramel bronzer
@delilahcosmetics Lustre and Lullaby blush
@bobbibrownuk foundation stick in neutral almond as contour 
@maccosmetics Vanilla pigment as highlighter
:
💛Lips -
@maccosmetics Cork liner 
@maccosmetics Taupe lipstick
:
Hair - @officialwigstoreuk :
#jamiesweekofcolour #jamiegenevieve #yelloweyemakeup #yellowmakeup #mua #makeup #brightmakeup  #delilahcosmetics #flawlessskin #makeuplooks #makeuptrend #makeupideas #glitterliner #makeupartistsworldwide #myartistcommunity #myartistcommunity_uk #creativemakeup #powerofmakeup #jamiegenevieve #makeuplooksworldwide #makeupideas #colourfulmakeup 💛☀️💛☀️💛☀️💛☀️𝚈𝙴𝙻𝙻𝙾𝚆☀️
:
💛for @jamiegenevieve #jamiesweekofcolour 💛
:
Product list
:
💛Eyes -
@makeuprevolution concealer in C3 
@maccosmetics Vanilla pigment 
@juviasplace Zulu palette
@morphebrushes c35 palette
@inglotuk @inglot_cosmetics white gel liner as base and liner
@lashedbyjlgcosmetics_  lashes in Flirty
@glitterstella_ white gold glitter
@illamasqua Brow cake in Thunder :
💛Skin -
@illamasqua Hydra Veil
@ctilburymakeup Wonderglow Beauty Flash
@delilahcosmetics Liquid Radiance in Lunar 
@delilahcosmetics Underwear primer 
@delilahcosmetics Alibi foundation 
@itcosmeticsuki Byebye Undereye concealer 
@delilahcosmetics loose powder
@benefitcosmeticsuk Caramel bronzer
@delilahcosmetics Lustre and Lullaby blush
@bobbibrownuk foundation stick in neutral almond as contour 
@maccosmetics Vanilla pigment as highlighter
:
💛Lips -
@maccosmetics Cork liner 
@maccosmetics Taupe lipstick
:
Hair - @officialwigstoreuk :
#jamiesweekofcolour #jamiegenevieve #yelloweyemakeup #yellowmakeup #mua #makeup #brightmakeup  #delilahcosmetics #flawlessskin #makeuplooks #makeuptrend #makeupideas #glitterliner #makeupartistsworldwide #myartistcommunity #myartistcommunity_uk #creativemakeup #powerofmakeup #jamiegenevieve #makeuplooksworldwide #makeupideas #colourfulmakeup :
💛☀️💛☀️💛☀️💛☀️𝚈𝙴𝙻𝙻𝙾𝚆☀️
:
💛for @jamiegenevieve #jamiesweekofcolour 💛
:
Product list
:
💛Eyes -
@makeuprevolution concealer in C3 
@maccosmetics Vanilla pigment 
@juviasplace Zulu palette
@morphebrushes c35 palette
@inglotuk @inglot_cosmetics white gel liner as base and liner
@lashedbyjlgcosmetics_  lashes in Flirty
@glitterstella_ white gold glitter
@illamasqua Brow cake in Thunder :
💛Skin -
@illamasqua Hydra Veil
@ctilburymakeup Wonderglow Beauty Flash
@delilahcosmetics Liquid Radiance in Lunar 
@delilahcosmetics Underwear primer 
@delilahcosmetics Alibi foundation 
@itcosmeticsuki Byebye Undereye concealer 
@delilahcosmetics loose powder
@benefitcosmeticsuk Caramel bronzer
@delilahcosmetics Lustre and Lullaby blush
@bobbibrownuk foundation stick in neutral almond as contour 
@maccosmetics Vanilla pigment as highlighter
:
💛Lips -
@maccosmetics Cork liner 
@maccosmetics Taupe lipstick
:
Hair - @officialwigstoreuk :
#jamiesweekofcolour #jamiegenevieve #yelloweyemakeup #yellowmakeup #mua #makeup #brightmakeup  #delilahcosmetics #flawlessskin #makeuplooks #makeuptrend #makeupideas #glitterliner #makeupartistsworldwide #myartistcommunity #myartistcommunity_uk #creativemakeup #powerofmakeup #jamiegenevieve #makeuplooksworldwide #makeupideas #colourfulmakeup 💛☀️💛☀️💛☀️💛